Lp.

Imię i nazwisko

Kierunek

Adres e-mail

1

Banaś Anna

Ekonomia

dominika7ania@wp.pl

2

Błach Andrzej

Zarządzanie/Pedagogika

andreksl91@wp.pl

3

Borowiec Eliza

Socjologia/Ekonomia

elizaborowiec@gmail.com

4

Borowska Alicja

Psychologia Biznesu

ab222@wp.pl

5

Bosek Żaneta

Ekonomia

zaneta03-17_91@o2.pl

6

Chmielewska Aleksandra

Psychologia Biznesu

alechmiel@vp.pl

7

Ciepłowska Sylwia

Europeistyka

ciepla29@wp.pl

8

Drabarek Łukasz

Psychologia Biznesu

zordon69@wp.pl

9

Dudek Agata

Zarządzanie/Administracja

agata.dudek@onet.pl

10

Dybcio Sylwester

Zarządzanie

arek4dyb@wp.pl

11

Gdela Małgorzata

Zarządzanie

gosia165@poczta.onet.pl

12

Grabowska Estera

Zarządzanie/Administracja

estera.grabowska@wp.pl

13

Grosicka Agata

Zarządzanie

hogata92@o2.pl

14

Gumiennik Wojciech

Zarządzanie

gumis666_1991@tlen.pl

15

Haliota Andrei

Zarządzanie

andrlock@gmail.com

16

Jasik Patrycja

Psychologia Biznesu

patka125@poczta.onet.pl

17

Kantor Sylwia

 

sylwia.kantor@wp.pl

18

Kapinos Anna

Psychologia Biznesu

annakapinos@o2.pl

19

Karolina Mrozek

Psychologia Biznesu

mrozek.k@o2.pl

20

Konstantinowa Alina

Zarządzanie

bielka1987@wp.pl

21

Kowalska Anna

Zarządzanie/Dziennikarstwo

anullka7@gmail.com

22

Kozioł Anna

Administracja

anna_koziol@onet.eu

23

Krzowska Dorota

Psychologia Biznesu

dorota.krzowska@gmail.com

24

Kucharczyk Katarzyna

Administracja

kasia4046@wp.pl

25

Kwasek Karolina

   

26

Labeika Aliaksei

Zarządzanie

polterro@gmail.com

27

Lis Milena

   

28

Łopaciuk Agata

Psychologia Biznesu

hb.agata@op.pl

29

Majka Agnieszka

Psychologia Biznesu

majka_105@wp.pl

30

Makuch Angelina

Socjologia/Ekonomia

makuchangelina@wp.pl

31

Maryniowski Karol

Zarządzanie

karol.m92@o2.pl

32

Mazurek Patrycja

   

33

Mazurek Sylwia

   

34

Mogielnicka Jolanta

Psychologia Biznesu

paprykowa.czekolada@gmail.com

35

Mrozek Karolina

   

36

Niezbecka Sylwia

Zarządzanie

sylwianiezbecka@wp.pl

37

Nowakowska Dominika

Psychologia Biznesu

d.nowakowska@o2.pl

38

Obroślak Agnieszka

Zarządzanie

guska1771@o2.pl

39

Oziemczuk Karolina

Zarządzanie/Psych. Biznesu

karolina.oziemczuk@onet.pl

40

Parszewska Marlena

Zarządzanie

malenciap@interia.pl

41

Piskorz Adam

Zarządzanie/Europeistyka

3mos3k@onet.pl

42

Piwowarski Zbigniew

Ekonomia

zbyszek.xdxd@o2.pl

43

Sawka Rafał

 

rsawka@tlen.pl

44

Sienkiewicz Natalia

Zarządzanie

natus24@o2.pl

45

Skrok Katarzyna

Zarządzanie

kaska-1992@poczta.onet.pl

46

Skrzypek Aneta

Zarządzanie

aneta483@op.pl

47

Slorypek Aneta

   

48

Stachyra Kamila

Zarządzanie

kamilaaa6325@o2.pl

49

Stachyra Łukasz

Zarządzanie

lukas.stachyra91@gmail.com

50

Tokarski Tomasz

Prawo/Politologia

t.tokarski@sfbcc.org.pl

51

Warmiński Piotr

Zarządzanie

piotr_warmiński@op.pl

52

Wójtowicz Mateusz

Zarządzanie

owen11@o2.pl

53

Wrzesińska Katarzyna

Zarządzanie

wrzes@hotmail.com

54

Zaborowska Justyna

Zarządzanie/Europeistyka

justa_zet@o2.pl

55

Żurek Agata

Zarządzanie

agata-zurek@wp.pl

Autor: Adam Piskorz
Ostatnia aktualizacja: 09.12.2011, godz. 23:07 - Adam Piskorz