1. Exegesis of Historical and Didactic Books of the Old Testament
Chairman - Vacat.
2. Exegesis of the Old Testament Prophetic Books
Chairman - Rev. Dr hab. Wojciech Pikor.
3. Rabbinic Literature & Auxiliary Biblical Science
Chairman - Rev. Prof. Dr hab. Mirosław Wróbel.
4. Biblical Philology
Chairman - Rev. Dr hab. Henryk Drawnel, SDB.