MLaguna_czarne_CB.JPG Mariola Laguna, Ph.D.

  e-mail: laguna@kul.pl

 

 

 

 

 


  Oleg Gorbaniuk, Ph.D.

  e-mail: oleg.gorbaniuk@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


Razmus_szary_.png  Viktor Razmus, Ph.D. 

  e-mail: wrazmus@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


 Ph.D. students

 

    Emilia Mielniczuk

    e-mail: mielniczuk.e@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

      Ewelina Patynowska

      e-mail: ewelina.patynowska@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Lagowska_Kinga_czarne.jpg  Ewelina Purc

    e-mail: ewelina.purc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

  

   Karolina Wałachowska

   e-mail: walachowska.karolina@gmail.com

 

 


Ph.D. candidates

Ewelina Bondyra-Łuczka

Magdalena Kossowska

Agnieszka Orłowska

 


International collaborators

Juan A. Moriano, Spanish University for Distance Education, UNED, Madrid, Spain
Marjan Gorgievski, Erasmus University of Rotterdam, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Ute Stephan, University of Sheffield Management School, Sheffield, UK
Guido Alessandri, “Sapienza” University of Rome, Italy
Gian Vittorio Caprara, “Sapienza” University of Rome, Italy

John B. Nezlek, College of William & Mary, Williamsburg, USA
Dominika Dej, Technical University of Dresden, Dresden, Germany
Martin Lukeš, University of Economics, Prague, Czech Republic
Jurij Bernik, GEA College, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Majda Gartner, GEA College, Ljubljana, Slovenia


Master students

Zofia Mazur