Oleg Gorbaniuk, Ph.D.                                Magdalena Kolańska, M.A.

e-mail: oleg.gorbaniuk@gmail.com             e-mail: magdalenakolanska@wp.pl

 

                                              

Anna Korczak, M.A.                                     Tomasz Misiuro, M.A.

e-mail: korczak.anna@gmail.com                e-mail: tomaszmisiuro@gmail.com

 

                                              

Ana Ivanova, M.A.                                      Nasturcja Toruj, M.A.

e-mail: anna.iwanowa.kul@gmail.com         e-mail: nasturcja.t@gmail.com

 

                                             

Anna Kapinos, M.A.                                     Anna Czarnejko, M.A.

e-mail: kapinosanna@gmail.com                 e-mail: anna.czarnejko@wp.pl

 

                                          

Krystian Macheta, M.A.                                Olena Kuts, M.A.

e-mail: krystian.macheta@gmail.com           e-mail: olena_kuts@ukr.net

 

Katarzyna Śliwka, M.A.

e-mail: k.sliwka.kul@gmail.com