dr hab. Oleg Gorbaniuk, prof. KUL                mgr Magdalena Kolańska 

e-mail: oleg.gorbaniuk@gmail.com              e-mail: magdalenakolanska@wp.pl                     

 

                                                

mgr Anna Korczak                                       mgr Tomasz Misiuro

e-mail: korczak.anna@gmail.com                 e-mail: tomaszmisiuro@gmail.com

 

                                                

mgr Ana Ivanova                                        mgr Nasturcja Toruj

e-mail: anna.iwanowa.kul@gmail.com          e-mail: nasturcja.t@gmail.com

 

                                               

mgr Anna Kapinos                                       mgr Anna Czarnejko

e-mail:kapinosanna@gmail.com                   e-mail: anna.czarnejko@wp.pl

 

                                              

mgr Krystian Macheta                                   mgr Olena Kuts

e-mail: krystian.macheta@gmail.com            e-mail: olena_kuts@ukr.net

 

Autor: Ana Ivanova
Ostatnia aktualizacja: 16.11.2017, godz. 15:16 - Ana Ivanova