Rok akademicki 2019/20

 

Filologia romańska

Studia I stopnia

 

I rok - dr Aleksandra Krauze-Kołodziej - o.krauze@wp.pl

romanistykakul19@wp.pl

 

II rok - dr Paulina Mazurkiewicz - mazurkiewicz.paulina@gmail.com

romanistyka2018kul@wp.pl

 

III rok - dr hab. Judyta Niedokos - jniedokos@kul.pl

filologia.romanska2017@gmail.com

 

 

Filologia romańska

Studia II stopnia

 

I rok - dr Katarzyna Maniowska - katarzyna.maniowska@kul.pl

romanistyka.mgr.kul@gmail.com

 

II rok - dr hab. Edyta Kociubińska, prof. KUL - ekociub@kul.pl

romanistyka@yahoo.com

 

 

Hispanistyka

Studia I stopnia

 

I rok - dr Marcin Karkut - marcin_karkut@hotmail.com

hispanistyka2019@interia.pl

 

II rok - mgr Piotr Wasilewski - piterdepolonia@gmail.com

hispanistyka2018@gmail.com

 

III rok - dr hab. Janusz Bień, prof. KUL - helguera@wp.pl

hispanistyka2017@gmail.com

 

 

Autor: Edyta Kociubińska
Ostatnia aktualizacja: 05.10.2019, godz. 20:39 - Edyta Kociubińska