B_Panasiuk.JPG
 
Kierownik :
mgr Beata Panasiuk 
kontakt:
beata.panasiuk[at]kul.pl
 
mc-120
Zastępca Kierownika:
mgr Marta Cechowicz
kontakt:
marta.cechowicz[at]kul.pl
 
Sekretariat:
mgr Tomasz Flis,
starszy specjalista
kontakt: tomasz.flis[at]kul.pl
 
Sławomir Radziemski,
specjalista
kontakt:slawomir.radziemski[at]kul.pl

 

Przyjęcia interesantów:

poniedziałek:  9.00 - 14.00

wtorek:  9.00 - 14.00

środa:  NIECZYNNE

czwartek:  9.00 - 14.00

piątek:  9.00 - 14.00

 

kontakt-img2

KONTAKT:

tel. (81) 445 42 29 / fax. (81) 445 42 27

adres e-mail: sjo[at]kul.pl


Język angielski:

mgr Katarzyna Albiniak - katarzyna.albiniak[at]kul.pl
mgr Marta Cechowicz - marta.cechowicz[at]kul.pl
mgr Agnieszka Gryta - agnieszka.gryta[at]kul.pl
mgr Marlena Iglik - marlena.iglik[at]kul.pl
dr Agnieszka Kłos-Dacka - agnieszka.klos-dacka[at]kul.pl 
mgr Jacek A. Kowalik - jacek.kowalik[at]kul.pl
mgr Małgorzata Koziej-Butryn - malgorzata.koziej-butryn[at]kul.pl
mgr Magdalena Matys - magdalena.matys[at]kul.pl (urlop)
mgr Michał Narecki - michal.narecki[at]kul.pl
mgr Małgorzata Osękowska - malgorzata.osekowska[at]kul.pl
mgr Beata Panasiuk - beata.panasiuk[at]kul.pl
mgr Maria Piwińska - maria.piwinska[at]kul.pl
mgr Katarzyna Plebanek-Karolak - katarzyna.plebanek-karolak[at]kul.pl
mgr Ewa Stępniak - ewa.stepniak[at]kul.pl
mgr Maria Szeleźniak-Waszczuk - maria.szelezniak-waszczuk[at]kul.pl
mgr Dorota Szymczyk - dorota.szymczyk[at]kul.pl
mgr Agnieszka Turska - agnieszka.turska[at]kul.pl
mgr Krzysztof Urbański - krzysztof.urbanski[at]kul.pl 
dr Izabela Wiśniewska-Kędziora - izabela.wisniewska-kedziora[at]kul.pl
mgr Agata Woźniak - agata.wozniak[at]kul.pl

  mgr Iwona Fijołek - iwona.fijolek[at]kul.pl
  dr Katarzyna Jakubów - katarzyna.jakubow[at]kul.pl

 

         mgr Barbara Okulska - barbara.okulska[at]kul.pl

 

Język włoski:

 

         mgr Agnieszka Białowolska - agnieszka.bialowolska[at]kul.pl

 

Języka łaciński i grecki:

mgr Edyta Michałek - edyta.michalek[at]kul.pl
mgr Karolina Sieńko-Flis - karolina.sienko-flis[at]kul.pl
dr Agnieszka Strycharczuk - agnieszka.strycharczuk[at]kul.pl
ks. dr Zbigniew Wójtowicz - zbigniew.wojtowicz[at]kul.pl
 
SPNJO-TK-20180925-003

Wykładowcy:

dr Elżbieta Kolbus
Autor: PNJO Studium
Ostatnia aktualizacja: 30.09.2020, godz. 17:27 - Tomasz Flis