Dział Księgowości

 

Al.Racławickie 14, 20 - 950 Lublin
Gmach Główny, parter
 
Kamil Szafranek - kierownik
pokój GG 52
e-mail: kamil.szafranek@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 52

Joanna Pietrzak
pokój GG 51
e-mail: joanna.pietrzak@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 53
 
Bożena Szymańska
pokój GG 51
e-mail: bozena.szymanska@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 95
 
Beata Januszek-Hanc
e-mail: beata.januszek-hanc@kul.pl
pokój GG 51
tel. 81/ 445 40 95
 
Agnieszka Dziedzic-Ryniewska
pokój GG 53
e-mail: agnieszka.dziedzic-ryniewska@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 51
 
Katarzyna Nowicka
pokój GG 53
e-mail: katarzyna.nowicka@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 51
 
Monika Batyra
pokój GG 53
e-mail: monika.batyra@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 51
 
Agnieszka Urawska
pokój GG 53
e-mail: agnieszka.urawska@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 59
 
Anna Zepchła
pokój GG 54
e-mail: anna.zepchla@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 42 85
 
 
księgowa obsługa PKZP 
 
Edyta Skrzypczak
pokój GG 54
e-mail: edyta.skrzypczak@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 58
 
Alina Szynkaruk 
pokój GG 54
e-mail: alina.szynkaruk@kul.lublin.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 58
 

WSPÓŁPRACA

ikona
ikona
ikona
ikona
ikona
ikona