Al.Racławickie 14, 20 - 950 Lublin
Gmach Główny, parter
 
Marta Wiślińska - kierownik działu
pokój GG 52
e-mail: marta.wislinska@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 52
 

Joanna Pietrzak
pokój GG 51
e-mail: joanna.pietrzak@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 53
 
Beata Januszek-Hanc
e-mail: beata.januszek-hanc@kul.pl
pokój GG 51
tel. 81/ 445 40 95
 
Agnieszka Szewczyk
pokój GG 51
e-mail: agnieszka.szewczyk@kul.lublin.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 95
 
Kamil Szafranek
pokój GG 52
e-mail: kamil.szafranek@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 35 51
 
Agnieszka Dziedzic-Ryniewska
pokój GG 53
e-mail: agnieszka.dziedzic-ryniewska@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 51
 
Katarzyna Nowicka
pokój GG 53
e-mail:
tel. 81/ 445 40 51
 
Monika Batyra
pokój GG 53
e-mail: monika.batyra@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 51
 
Krystyna Kot
pokój GG 53
e-mail: krystyna.kot@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 59
 
Agnieszka Urawska
pokój GG 53
e-mail: agnieszka.urawska@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 59
 
Edyta Skrzypczak
pokój GG 54
e-mail: edyta.skrzypczak@kul.p
tel. 81/ 445 40 58
 
Bożena Szymańska
pokój GG 54
e-mail: bozena.szymanska@kul.pl
tel. 81/ 445 42 85
 
księgowa obsługa PKZP 

Anna Zepchła
pokój GG 54
e-mail: anna.zepchla@kul.p
tel. 81/ 445 42 85
  
Alina Szynkaruk 
pokój GG 54
e-mail: alina.szynkaruk@kul.lublin.pl
tel. 81/ 445 40 58
 
 
Autor: Monika Lechniak
Ostatnia aktualizacja: 19.06.2020, godz. 09:26 - Marta Wiślińska